PRINT VIEW Forward to a Friend Subscribe Courses Moodle Contact us ARCHIVE

Key Student Dates for 2014

Event Semester 1  Semester 2  Semester 3 
Tuition Start Date Tues 18 Feb Tues 22 Jul Tues 18 Nov
Administration Date (Withdrawal from  a unit before COB on this  date receives a full refund) Mon 3 Mar Fri 1 Aug Fri 28 Nov
Graduation & Commencement Service  Mon 7 Apr
Census Date (Withdrawal from a unit before COB on this date receives a full refund. Unit graded “W”. A Withdrawal fee of $340 is payable) Mon 31  Mar Sun 31  Aug Fri 12 Dec
Withdrawal Date (Withdrawal by COB on this date receives no refund. The unit is graded “W”. Withdrawal after this date receives “FW”) Fri 9 May Fri 12 Sept Wed 24 Dec
End of tuition  Fri 6 Jun Fri 31 Oct Fri 23 Jan 2015

* COB = Close of Business

Back to newsletter index