PRINT VIEW Forward to a Colleague Subscribe Calendar Events Contact Us ARCHIVE

Announcement of New Principals

We welcome the following faithful leaders who have been appointed to Christian Education National schools for 2016:

  • Matt Patterson (previously Rivergum Christian College, SA) has been appointed to Mid North Christian School, SA.
  • Greg Smith (Tyndale Christian School, SA) has been appointed to Rivergum Christian College, SA
  • Adrian Bosker (previously Calvin Christian School, Primary, TAS) has been appointed to Launceston Christian School, TAS.
  • Petrina Essex (previously Calvin Christian School, Primary, TAS) has been appointed to Northern Christian School, TAS.
  • Keith Roberts (previously Brindabella Christian College, ACT) has been appointed to Channel Christian School, TAS
  • Erik Hofsink (previously Launceston Christian School) has been appointed to Emmaus Christian School, ACT
  • Ian Shaw (previously Nepean Christian School, NSW) has been appointed to Kuyper Christian School, NSW
  • Dan Clark (Strathalbyn Christian College, WA) has been appointed to Annandale Christian College, QLD
  • Mike Vos (previously Nhulunbuy Christian School, NT) has been appointed as Interim Principal to Devonport Christian School, TAS
  • David Gleeson (previously Maranatha Christian School, VIC) has  been appointed to Melton Christian College, VIC


Back to newsletter index